Board of Directors

As an organisation, Boys’ Town is under the auspices of the St. Gabriel’s Foundation which was set up by the Brothers of St. Gabriel in 2001 to continue the mission of education and to administer and manage the schools and organisations set up by the Gabrielite Brothers. See below for a list of our board members.

ChairmanMr. Gerard Lee
Chair, AppointmentsBro. Dominic Yeo Koh
Chair, Audit & ComplianceMr. Lional Tseng
Chair, Building & MaintenanceMr. Simon Lim
Chair, Human Resources & TreasurerMr. Tay Teck Chye
MembersDr. Seng Boon Keng
Mr. Raymond Chan
Mr. Philip Lee
Ms. Angelina Fernandez
Mrs Irene Loi
Mr. Leon Ng